• List of Members
    ICLEI Canada Members
    Join the movement!

ICLEI is the world’s leading network of over 1,500 cities, towns and metropolises committed to building a sustainable future. By helping our  Members to make their cities and regions sustainable,  low-carbon, resilient, biodiverse, resource-efficient, healthy and happy, with a green economy and smart infrastructure, we impact over 25% of the world´s urban population

We are pleased to welcome our newest ICLEI Member the City of Victoria!

 

The following are ICLEI's Canadian Members: 


Member Province Member Since Website
Aurora Ontario 2011 www.aurora.ca
Calgary Alberta 1992 www.calgary.ca
Campbell River British Columbia 2009 www.campbellriver.ca
Cowichan Valley Regional District British Columbia 2014 www.cvrd.bc.ca
Delta British Columbia 2006 www.corp.delta.bc.ca
District of North Vancouver British Columbia 2014 www.dnv.org
District of Saanich British Columbia 2014 www.saanich.ca
Durham Region Ontario 2008 www.durham.ca
Edmonton Alberta 1992 www.edmonton.ca
Essex Ontario 2008 www.townofessex.on.ca
Fredericton New Brunswick 2012 www.fredericton.ca
Greater Sudbury Ontario 1992 www.greatersudbury.ca
Guelph Ontario 2009 www.guelph.ca
Halton Hills Ontario 2009 www.haltonhills.ca
Hamilton Ontario 1992 www.hamilton.ca
Iqaluit Nunavut 2009 www.city.iqaluit.nu.ca
Kitchener Ontario 1992 www.kitchener.ca
Leduc Alberta 2010 www.leduc.ca
Metro Vancouver British Columbia 2002 www.metrovancouver.org
Montréal Québec 1993 www.ville.montreal.qc.ca
Oakville Ontario 2004 www.oakville.ca
Red Deer Alberta 2008 www.reddeer.ca
The Blue Mountains Ontario 2009   www.thebluemountains.ca
Thunder Bay Ontario 2012 www.thunderbay.ca
Toronto Ontario 1992 www.toronto.ca
Vancouver British Columbia 1993 www.vancouver.ca
Victoria British Columbia 2016 www.victoria.ca